The online shopping will replace the traditional shopping. What are the negative and positive effects of it?

In this contemprary technical era, the online shopping is becoming ubiquitous among members of society, many people say that it will exist the conventional methods of shopping. As per my opnion, both facts have the own importance and I would explain this in the forthcoming passages. To begin with e - shopping, it provides plethora of benefits to consumers, first and foremost, it can save the precious time in the first moving scenario, consequently, it also do not require the Cost of transport, while shopping. Moreover, one can also compare the brands by buying and also check the reviews of multitudes about specific object. hence, it is a need of hour on this corona pandemic to protection from extremely bad virus. On the other hand, as the old is gold, the physical shopping is also worse for mankind, to elaborate it, the customers still prefer it because one can bargain the price, here. furthermore, one can try the clothes and accessories at shops before purchasing. Besides it, the buyers have the multifamious options with discount in markets. Hammering on the last nail, with the availability of e- commerce, yet the traditional based shopping is reliable in the community, masses can choose the one as own interest