Parents employ many ways in disciplining children. Some say that the best way is to exercise control over their children’s action. However, others believe in giving children some freedom.

In recent years, there are various ways to educate and control children that have been chosen by parents. While monitoring how children act is the best way to look over them, it is also better for children to have their own freedom when needed. On the one hand, fully controlling children’s actions will help parents get to know more about them. In fact, they will know when their child could have done a bad thing and prevent them from doing it. This would create good habits for children since they have their family next to them all the time. Although it could make young people feel uncomfortable and lack of freedom, this will help with the relationships between them and their parents. On the other hand, allowing children to do what they want will provide them a chance to learn the outside world with their own experiences. Children have the opportunities to live independently away from their parents which would help them to learn how to make decisions by themselves and don’t rely on anyone. Even though giving children some freedom could cause them to do wrong things, they are more likely to find more about how life actually looks like and getting mature over time. However, parents should consider mixing these methods together in order to create the best effect to discipline their child. They could allow children to do things they like but before that, educate them what they should stay away from and ensure that they will talk to their families when they have to make important choices or whenever they need by creating good relationships with children and make them feel comfortable when staying home. In conclusion, taking control over children’s actions can prevent them from bad things but parents should also allow their child to have some freedom and learn the outside world by themselves.