Completion of school at age of 18 is appropriate. What extent

Nowadays, parents are more concerned regarding the perfect age of their children in order to complete their school days. I agree with this to a larger extent, that age of 18 is beneficial for a child to have school certificate. There are various reasons why this age should be consider as a perfect time with regard to finish school. To begin with, School days are the more crucial time for children's overall development and any negatives horribly ruin their future and portraits them as a culprit. Therefore, it is quite important to choose perfect age for school completion. School is a place where a child avails with varieties of healthy atmospheres which play key role in their progress as a mature adult. Besides, children can learn numbers of skills and adapt themselves more effectively during the adolescent period, Since, Children are extremely enthusiastic and shows their superb potential in school days. In addition, They have thinking power at top of the level which then positively driven by their teachers or parents in their future building. On the other side, if children at age of below 18 they are not enough mature to understand the needs of school days in their lives. While, a mature adult faces difficulties to learn new things or basic skills and Even, sometimes, he/ she failed because of their personal attitudes and believe they possess. To conclusion, it is significantly sounds that school leaving should be at age of eighteen, not other.