Some people believe that children should spend more time for academic studies than physical activities.

Some people believe that children should spend more time for academic studies than physical activities. Furthermore, many schools and universities prefer to give more amount of money to scientific researches and libraries than they give to their student’s sports activities, but they don’t know that the activities can contribute to student’s study and health positively. Sports or various pyhsical activities keep their mind vigorous as reading a book, studying and learning new information does. Any activity except for school comfort them, make ready brain for lesson and help them to stay far from challenges of life for a while. Especially students on whose school may create oppression might relax thanks to leisure time activity. Besides these benefits of engaging in a hobby with bodily movement, students have a healty body. A healty brain and body makes individuals more successful in their academic carrier. Every person also espresses himself in different ways and his accomplishment can appear from varied fields such as science, sports and music etc. It is important that everybodies should choose by themselves the fields that they are interested in and that they think will be more successful in the future. Some school or university managers whom they don’t pay attention expenditure for any extracurricular activity should form equal circumstances in several areas for their students. Consequently, if the managers allocate budget for the activities as they do for academic areas, then a chance can be given to children to disclose their ability