The numbers of Underground Station Passengers in London

Nowadays have seen a dramatic increase in the dependence of smoking. In this essay I intend to argue that this kind of cigarettes and other tobacco products are detrimental both to the individuals that consume it and to society at large. So I consider that the public health government should ban these products. There are two primary reasons for this. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that smoking to excess results in serious health problems. Tobacco products such as cigarettes, cigars, bidis, kreteks - which are incredibly high in poisonous substances - are responsible for such ailments as cancer, lung diseases, tuberculosis. Consequently, these ailments causes of premature death. Furthermore, smoke of cigarettes is detriment to the health of others, such as children, pregnants, non-smokers. Further and even more importantly that smoking is unaffordable for individuals and they have to spend more money for cigarettes. It is harmful to their family budgets. By way of conclusion, I consider that smoking should be prohibited by law. Given the health risks associated with this trend, I believe that the education campaigns warning people about the dangers of smoking would be warranted.