tell about the medical problem my often have

Everyone in life will have a medical problem. It can be flu, headache, chicken pox, etc. I also have to face many medical problems, especially stomachache. Stomach pain is a condition in which the stomach is damaged mainly by ulcers. People with stomach pain will often feel a dull pain, extremely uncomfortable, possibly vomiting. When the patient eats too much or is too hungry, pain can occur. Every time the pain hits, I can't sleep, can't study, can't do anything. The cause of my stomach ache is due to an unreasonable diet. I often do not eat on time, eat too full or too hungry and often skip meals. Usually every morning when I don't go to school, I usually sleep 9 to 10 hours before getting up, so I often skip breakfast. And staying up late, stress, constant stress is also the cause for me to be like that. When I ran into this problem, I got some advice. First, eat a lot of green vegetables, fruits or eat turmeric with honey and other foods that are good for the stomach. Second, limit eating hot spicy food, poor quality food. Then, regularly exercise to improve resistance. Finally, avoid staying up late, avoid stress and should eat on time, do not skip meals. I am gradually changing my eating habits to be reasonable and scientific. So lately the pain has been less.