The numbers of indigenous peoples living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests are becoming fewer and fewer. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

The population of aboriginal tribes living in tropical woods is getting less and might be endangered in the coming future. Although various reasons cause the decrease the peoples, their effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems of possible risks in the extinction of the nation and suggests some solutions to the problems. Pollution causes multiple issues. The global warming effects are obvious. For example, acid rain has destroyed tremendous areas, in this way the soil is eroded which is not usable to crop yields. The lack of food results in low well-being of the people. In some cases, such as malnutrition and dehydration lead to death. The second effect is visitors visiting the forests in various transports which exhaust fumes and emissions. People disturb the area by producing waste, making a fire in the woods, and inviting even more tourists from other places. Thus, due to the loss of housing and the peace, the peoples have to abandon own houses. However, the menace of man-made pollution can be fought. The law of protection of rainforests and the living territory of the tribes is the main way to tackle the issue. This would force to keep clean the place and restrict visitors. Other people need to be aware of the effects so that can avoid this problem. In addition, some funds could also provide shelters and supply better living conditions to increase the population. This is a good approach because people who want to explore the areas and visit the aborigines could contribute to saving the nation. In conclusion, there are still problems unlikely to be eliminated in the short term. Although, some concrete steps should be reduced the effects on society.