IN SOME CULTURES, CHILDREN ARE OFTEN TOLD THAT THEY CAN ACHIEVE ANYTHING IF THEY TRY HARD ENOUGH.

In today's globalised world, in certain nations young people are frequently told that whether there is enough effort, they are able to achieve anything they want. In my opinion, there are both pros and cons of that notion. First, person who try to achieve something he must not only try but also believe themselves. As we know, life has ups and downs because of that if life become straight and without any unpleasant situations life became boring. Especially, children can achieve goals without any doubts if they try and believe in themselves. Second of all, some people think that if children try to achieve anything they must extremely work hard and believe themselves. While others argue that, without affort, person can achieve goals. Initially, person who want to- achieve goals must do anything for achieve it. For instance, children must believe In these goal. Because of that, if people do not believe in this position individuals cannot achieve any goals. There are many reasons to achieve goals. particularly, the main thing person need to know is that children must believe in their goals and write down goals in a piece of paper and burm it. Actually, there are many kind of bad sides of achieving goals, for example, when children achieve goals, goals may have reverse affect. To sum up, achieving has not only positive sides but also negative sides too. But if children try hard, they can achieve without any doubts! ! !