A billion of money is spent for space research, some people say that it should spent to improve people’s living conditions.

Up to now, money is almost used for a mixed variety of fields. It is recently more remarkable when it has been expended for the space research. However, utilizing the source of money would be effective if it is spent to ameliorate people’s living conditions which I completely agree with this opinion. There’s also having a huge number of learners who do not have enough ability to go to school. Even though reside in 21st century, some of children in age 6-15 years old are not able to study that starting from rural to urban areas. For instance, according to 2018 report on the Internet, nearly 25% poor households are not capable of paying enough expenses for their youngsters to study. That was the reason why the data of well-educated students has been fall down dramatically within 4 years. In contrast, the governments do not have enough ability to pay people’s wages. Nowadays the quantities of adults do not have a career to make sure that their life would be better as well as keep their family’s members alive. It is inevitable because a billion of dollars are being paid for luxury products, spaces and nuclear weapons. Therefore, the lack of salaries to pay for manpowers is leading to the unemployed. Meanwhile, It is considered to be a pinnacle of crisis when adults are made redundant. To be more specific, in North Africa, with nearly 30% youth unemployment, the region has the highest rate of underemployment in the world. In conclusion, I am accord with the opinion that money should be channeled for people to improve the facilities standards and living conditions instead of paying more than billions to research.