The numbers of animals and plants are declining in many countries. Why is it happening in your opinion? What are the solutions?

It is argued that, a great number of flora and fauna are decreasing. This essay holds deforestation and air pollution as the main causes problem, and suggests making new law as well as raising people's awareness. aAs two viable the main solutions. In the current situation of people's living, industriesy cause acause make a lotalot of air pollution which through use a major number of transportation system and unfortunately it help to reduces the populationa figure of animals anmial and plants. Beside Besidesdeforestation is another cause and destroying jungles to build something makes the situation worse. causes and cruel people who using these fauna from building their house on calm area or personaly use. For example, The most famous forest in the world, Aazmon, is geting smaller and smaller due to cuttingcuting the trees and acidasid rain which is resulted by is production Co2 every day and a great number of animalsanimlas become homeless. To tackle this problemSecondly, government can make strong law to to protect these species animate from dangers which may threaten their life Happened may occured, beside this solution, people have to increase ing their our knowledge and changed their belifseve by the help of technologyBecause these days you can learn a lot of things especially education on the internet Additionaly, we can provide a stubble facilities to continue their life away from stress. That is, the importance of legislating new law and educating people might mitigate the problem. For example, according to the last satisfaction of people's treatment against animals and plants, you can see a great number of distraction house of animal or killds them without consequences. In conclusion, deforestation and air pollution cause a wide effect to decreasing a number of flora and faun and to solve this problem we can rise our awareness and make new laws.