Although technology is a good thing, everything has two sides. Technology also has two sides one is good and the other is bad. Here are some negative aspects of technology that we are going to discuss

It is argued that technology has benefits; despite this, there are negative points to use itActually technology it's a two-edged weapon. this essay hold's young people expose to Inappropriate website and technology give a lot of time from your personal affairs for the maid disadvantages of technology. Firstly, technology is used by many children and it's why their parents want to have more care to access their children to face this. That is, Unfortunately a huge number of people who want to gain profit and they do not care about their way, do some attractive advertisement to attracting attention. to name a few, at school, the teachers force student to do research but on the other hand they face to bad website that isn't suitable for their ages. Secondly, when you decide to use technology، Arguably lost a lot of your useful time. In the other words, as you can see most facilities that related to technology forced you to use it more and it's why you lost your time. for example, today, social media like Facebook Twitter and Instagram are very popular applications across the world and each person have them on their cellphone and hang out alot with them. they far away your mind from reality and everyone try to show their life well by pictures and videos on these applications and it's why they lost their time. In conclusion, as regards disadvantages you can not trust technology as well as you want. You nee to be more careful about that, despite their advantages.