some believe that the government should directly involve caring for public health while others thinking that is up to individuals. waoal

In the modern world, most countries are having a basic issue with public health. And also, part of the public are thinking, they cannot overcome it without government influence. As an individual, people have responsibility for their own health care and lifestyle. Personal daily life patterns are directly impacted by their health condition. For example, the habit of eating junk and instant food on a daily basis and not enough time to do exercise. Most people have stress on their own works. Further lack of knowledge about proper health care is a major problem in society. The government also can directly influence the general public for the health condition as well as living style. Administration authority should be identified the requirements for well-being and provides the facilities to the citizens, to maintain a good living standard of the country. Basically providing the infrastructures like playgrounds, jogging tracks, swimming pools and free outdoor gyms. Free health education for the public, Tax on instant and junk foods and maintaining a clean and sustained environmental development. Without government involvement, individuals cannot be avoiding most of the factors which we are talking about above. Because of that I strongly believe that the overcome these public health issues, the government has to involve in a vast manner.