the number of youngster involved in crime are increasing at a faster rate in throughout the many countries what are the reasons behind this how can this be resolved

It is noticed that the levels of youngster involved in crime are increasing fastly in many countries throughout the world. The major reasons behind this is a lack of employment and lack of supervision in early stage of life. This can be solved by providing enough job opportunities and by putting strict penalty over criminals. Among the myriad reasons behind this, the major one is a lack of employment. As the most of the youngsters are still unemployed, they do not get money in order to make their both ends meet. In order to survive in this world, they commit petty thefts in starting. After that, they become habitual to spend their life by making money from theft, so they commit crimes of well- reputed people. Moreover, in their early childhood, they get in contact with bad company which put them on harmful drugs like, smoke, alcohol and so on. when they become adults they do not get enough money to buy these items, then they feel to shift themselves on the way towards crime. For instance, it has been investigated that around 4, 000 youth of Brazil are involved in crime just because to make money for purchasing drugs. In order to solve these problems, many precautions can be taken. Firstly, the government should provide employment related to each and every field. This is because some people are graduated from medical stream, while the vacancies are open for arts or commerce field, so the government should make efforts to provide job to each field. Moving further, the government should provide strict punishment to those who commit crime. Although there are several laws for crime takers but these should be put strictly by the government. As people are not aware about laws, they should be provide enough guidance towards authority of their country. In conclusion, the shortage of proper work opportunities and supervision, most of the youngster ruin their future and become criminal, whereas it can be controlled by enough opportunities for job or by applying state guidelines by the government. I think, elders people should also inculcate some ethical values in youngster for the brighter future.