Talent is an important factor relating with one's personality and ability.

Talent is an important factor relating with one's personality and ability. Some people insist that some children have specific talent, but others claim that any child can become talented person. Having the opportunity to express my opinion, I deem that the first opinion is close to true. Firstly, the talent has deep relation with children's interest. A talented child usually shows his or her interest when he or she meets specific things such as the instrument of music or sport. For example, many musicians have shown interest to music instruments since they were children. However, it is difficult for people who started playing music after 20 years old to become pro musician. Thus, talent is given to only some individuals. Secondly, it is sometimes happen that offsprings inherited the talent or special ability from their parents. For instance, the son of pro sport player might become pro player more than one who is from an ordinary family, Therefore, I can say that talent is sometimes innate ability. On the other hand, some individuals claim that as far as children learn specific things, they have possibility to play many kinds of sports and appriciate a lot of art. And some of them can play many sports well and show their sense of drawing picture, playing the piano and the guitar and so on. Thus, some say that people can possess ability if he or she learn these with appropriate way. To conclude, Still I strongly support the opinion that only some individuals have specific talent since when they were child, they show phenomenal talent compered with other children.