the number of working women and mothers and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing the number of working women and mothers and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of full-time caring of family members is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive by some people. I am inclined to believe that working moms as role models can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay. From my standpoint, bringing up children by employed mothers can provide the family with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of raising independent children, as well as having fortunate family, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, as a mother and an employee, there is a powerful relationship between financial independence and life satisfaction. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both strong family bonds and happy moms apparently can be seen. Within the realm of society, Expand the presence of working women despite their responsibilities at home could increase the consequences of boosting communication for collaborative work. Women are endowed with strong networking skills using which they can encourage any group work efforts. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by UCLA university has asserted that the poor team-work in companies is correlated with weakness in verbal and emotional skills. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the strong team spirit by women attendance. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of balancing between the house-chores and work responsibilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of raising powerful family prove the significance of self-sufficient mothers, but also improve the quality of the company's work as a team implication.