No doubt that almost all countries have problems with environmental pollution. It remains one of the most important problems for the whole world because environmental conditions influence on our lifestyle.

No doubt that almost all countries have problems with environmental pollution. It remains one of the most important problems for the whole world because environmental conditions influence on our lifestyle. In my opinion, these problems can be solved! I do believe that everything depends only on the human conscience, that can persuade people to change. For example, we can refuse from using personal transport. It can lead to reducing carbon dioxide emissions. Also we can reduce pouring harmful substances into lakes and oceans by building recycling plants. Moreover, we can sponsor the scientific programs that can help humanity to invent new sources of green energy that will save the Earth. However, a lot of people think that it is impossible to save the nature because of the progress that they can not stop. They say that we can not replace internal combustion engines, use other energy sources because we are used to using them killing nature. In conclude, I realize that people can create everything that they want. So, if they want to save the nature, they will find the way to do it. Part 2 3. ) Article: The most useful skill Have you ever learnt something that changed your life? I think that it is hard to imagine the knowledge that can do it! However, I have already got such experience. The most important thing that I learnt in my life was an ability to repair cars and build them. When I was a child I always liked to play with LEGO. My father, who studied to be mechanic, saw it and started to teach me how the cars work. You would probably think that it was boring for me. However, it wasn’t! I was so excited that I even refused from LEGO and started to spend all days with my father in our garage. Now I work as a car mechanic at Toyota company and help to create new engines. It is so cool to be a part of such big organization and help people to invent new car technologies. I love it! My love to repair and build cars allowed to find my lifestyle. I can’t imagine my life without it!