The number of vichles on road are increasing day by day and many people loss their life in road accidents what government should do to reduce traffic accidents.

Nowadays, technology is increasing day by day and people use more vichles than past such as bikes, cars and other vehicles. many individuals loss their life in road accidents. i will discuss about this phenomenon how government should do to reduce traffic accidents. To begin with, there are many ways how government can reduce traffic accidents. First and foremost, government should made strict rules and regulations for traffic such as government should compulsory driving education course for everyone, before being licenced to drive because if individuals take education they can learn about mintue details of driving like, taking u turn, safe overtaking of other vehicles, wearing safety belts and helmets and speed limit of different roads such as highway, superways and expressways and government should construct road so that people would not face road problems. However, government should provide free safe driving course so that poor people can take admission in these courses as well as they can know about signs, traffic lights, maintaining distance and incorrect side of driving that an ordinary people may not know. Apart from this, government should take fine if someone break traffic laws somewhere. In conclusion, according to me government can solve problems of increase traffic because if government made strict rules and regulation in every city