: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

The technology is taking new turns and breakthroughs every passing day leaving everyone surprised. One of the technological outcomes is the internet. It is nearly impossible to find someone who doesn't know how to use that, in these days. Mankind, started to use it for multiple purposes. Few started using it to deliver lectures and also to study. I agree to this concept of studying online rather than in a classroom. Students these days prefer to stay at home and prepare for exams or interviews using web. The main reasons behind this are that they can get privacy, comfort and accessibility to the desired information which are hard to find in schools. This approach can also saves money with a reduced transport and course fees. This type of preparation is yielding successful results. For example, I stayed at home to get myself well prepared for my job interview and this made me to get a job. Few individuals do not like to study online and go to schools or colleges to study in groups. This enables one to exchange information orally as a result a part of the brain can remember the data for a longer time and this doesn't make people feel lonely. For instance, I have a friend who likes to study offline who also got a job with that mode of prepare. Every individual has a different mindset and also require a different environment. Each coin has two sides; Likewise, everyone can go with either of the proposed ways as both can produce fruitful results.