Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation why might this be the case what would be the disadvantage of being self employed

In the contemporary world, it is undoubtedly true that numerous individuals are being the privileged to work by themselves despite in any company. This essay will explicit the reason, as people can become independent, and this thing might be have cons of facing monetary loss. To commence with, in the era of modernization various people choose to be self employee, because they do not wanted to depend upon any organisation. The predominant reason is that by opening their own business, the necessity of a sharing profit with others will be eliminated, and in this way people can capable to become strong financially In India, to illustrate, it is published in "Hindustan Times" newspaper that every year about a 40% individuals become a successful person in their life by starting their own work, because they gaine double than their investing. hence, this thing leads them to earn tremendous fiscal for satisfying requirements of their life in the time of inflation. However, copying the situation of economic burden is the prominent demerit of being self-employed. To elaborate it, due to the scarcity of knowledge and experience, it becomes very difficult for them to compete themselves with others, and attract the customers is being huge challenge for employers. In 2018, for instance, the survey is conducted by "WHO" in Pakistan that almost a quarter of businesses are shut down, which are running by self employee, that boosted the enumeration of unemployment for them, owing to, damage of their business. Thus, by giving preference to self employment, people can put themselves in financial crisis. In conclusion, enjoying liberty in their work is the chief cause of giving priority to self work and on the flip side, combating the predicament of finance is the enormous disadvantage for workers.