These emotions are rushing in me today. Some are anger and hatred towards to people who wanted to dismiss me and I must find a way to recover from this misery and to escape to freedom. In this writing, I can understand myself on the root of these emotions and ways to overcome it.

I am dishearten to realize that there is nothing I can do to improve my situation. Thus, I am still stuck and no matter how hard I move forward, I find myself revert back to zero. For instance, I tried to meet people in Tinder. Unfortunately, I got scammed and left me with disappointment. I decided to deactivate my account and resort to primitive way of meeting peole. Sadly, it is Covid age and I must adhere to health protocol to prevent spread the virus. Consequently, meeting people is not ideal at the moment. I do not understand myself why I needed to talk to someone – is it because It is more than a year since the lockdown started and it wanted a company of a people. The longing to meet fresh faces and the warm of another people’s personality? At this moment, there is nothing I can do to improve my life. I got limited of people of whom I can keep in touch and I decline to chat with these people who rejects me and I am sure that it is reciprocated. I created this abandonment and lack of confidence to keep in touch since the trust is damage. In short, I isolated myself to the people who I thought I can depend on, but in reality will abandon me till the end. This is my process to recovery, and I must find a way to hasten it as soon as possible. It is merely more than a year now and it is time to do so. From instance, I focus on my work and improving my English proficiency inorder for me to pass my IELETS examination in May. On the otherhand, there is this urge to ignore this hatred and welcome friendship towards to the people who abadon me. Maybe this is my guardian angel speaking that I must forget all these negativities inside and release the grief in my heart. To be honest, I will always entertain them since they became part of my life, but with limited responses. It is akward to interact with people whom one thought can trust but decided not to. At least I know that I can no longer continue to waste my time with them. Let merely forget them and continue to live life without them. Bottom line, people will eventually come and go in life – that is a fact in life. It merely forlone that we attached ourselves with them. It is a pleasant to had that opportunity to encounter them part in our lifetime. They gave us lessons that we needed in our next quest in life. It is not a waste afterall but I am glad that they became part of my life. I just need to accept that they will no longer play a role in my life and that is part it. It is time to explore fresh start with everything and be appreciative of things that happened whether pleasant or not. Beginnings of new opportunities will come and merely prepare to accept anything as long as we pray to God’s for his will and guidance.