More and more students at university today are not choosing to study science. Why is this happening? What are the effects of this?

Most students at university nowadays rarely choose science faculty. There are more reasons why no selected this subject. This issue occurs cause in Thailand at the current no enough salary and welfare. Decreasing choice science can reduce the worker who professes this role. This essay will consider this point. Currently, many students who will study college do not select science. First of all, learners who study science must have good scores to enter college. Therefore, this condition makes students study hard and spend money a lot to take extra tutorial classes. Science faculty spends time to learning more than other majors. Moreover, Scientists, doctors or engineers do not have good salaries and welfare. Next, more students choose other subjects because it is easy to find careers and study not hard. For example, social socializing in the future, possibly makes easy work and money, such as blogger, drop shipper and online. In addition, postgraduate students do not work with science, it can increase people deficient in this career. It can have many problems, for example, Thailand and other countries encounter issues about viruses. Thus, doctors and scientists are important for helping and protecting citizens. To conclude, it can be seen that there are many reasons why nowadays more students do not choose science to study. As mentioned above, sciences are difficult to learn and spend more time than other major. Welfare and salary are not worth studying when compared with other occupations. The government should pay attention to this condition because this career is essential for the country.