The number of vehicles on roads is increasing. What problems does this cause? suggest some solutions to tackle this?

The number of vehicles on roads is expanding day by day. it leads to many difficulties which can be figured out by following some simple steps. To commence with, it causes many problems. First of all, the number of road accidents is growing everyday that gives rise to lot of damage and even deaths. secondly, due to the horns used in vehicles and by emission of gases, sound and air pollution's level is getting up. apart from that, due to traffic jams people have to wait in long queues and it wastes a lot of time of young generation. Moving further, there are many possible ways to overcome this problem. The prime solution is people should use public transport instead of personal vehicles. Furthermore, petrol and diesel needs to be replaced by compressed natural gas. The government should encourage people to use public transport. In conclusion, I personally believe that the increasing number of vehicles leads to road accidents. Furthermore, public transport should be used by folks.