Technology creates more problems than it solves, and may threaten or damage the quality of life.

Technology is increasing more from the past few years. By this many problems are unsolve and quality of life is also damage. whereas, thechnology also gives knowledge to the todays people. To begin with there is a problem with technology on increasing technology. People are more addicted to mobile phones and other electronic gadgets. they forget the quality life with the parents and outside environment. On account of this many people learned hacking, one of the problem from the thechnology. hackers can access ones personal information that is stored in the moblie phones or in the computers. it damages the quality of life they are having before technology. In the past years people are happy with no technology like they dont have mobiles phones to store there data. techonolgy threatens ones life by many problems. Further, the quality of food having these days. we are having genitically modified food and dont know about the value of organic food. These leads to health issues and many people are suffering with health problems. The immune system is damange on eating these type of foods. Many reaserchers worn that future is dependent on ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE where is robots rule the lifes. these leads to damage the workers life and inventors life as well. also knowing all these many scientists are working on AI. Problems with the technology is more but no poeple stop knowing this technology because future depends on technology. This creats many problems in future as well and damanges the quality in life of the society.