In the recent years, there has been a dramatic rise in the number of unemployed people. What should youngsters do in order not to be out of work?

In recent years, the unemployment rate has risen dramatically and become alarming as most of them are youngsters. This not only impacts on their own but also our society. Therefore, many youngsters wonder what they should do in order not to be out of work, which is the main topic of this essay. To begin with, as the world has become more and more modern, the need for highly qualified labour is rising, so, to not be out of work, youngsters should try to improve their knowledge as well as experiences in fields they want to work in. A university degree is usually used to prove our ability to employers, however, it's not enough. Youngsters also need to join in lots of activities, competitions or clubs to get plenty of skills that are needed for your future work. This can be an attractive point to employers. In addition, if there aren't any chances for you, then you can create one for yourself. These days, more and more youngsters start-up. These young businessmen/women are bringing up plenty of unique ideas as well as chances of work for other youngsters. The government is also encouraging start-ups not only to contribute to our economy but also a solution for rising unemployment rate. However, this work needs plenty of patience and firm stuff to make it till the end. In conclusion, youngsters nowadays should become more active to deal with unemployment. Make yourself stand out of the crowd and the chance of work will come to you soon.