Many think that studying in a group is better than self-study. Others think that it is better to study by yourself.

In the modern era, people have different opinions about the style of studying. A group of individuals feel that studying in a group is the best way to understand things. Meanwhile, others believe that self - study is better than any other methods. In my opinion, group studying is always more beneficial than self - study. The main advantages of group studying are, on the one hand, individuals can share their different ideas and opinions. This menas people get more chance to improve their abilities. If students do not understand a concept, they can ask group members questions that will help them. Furthermore, group studies sharpen people's study skills because being a part of study group allows they to observe plethora of points and study methods. For instance, many studies revealed that discussion studies help increase individuals abilities and skills. In addition, getting a chance to discuss every topics therefore learners can understand the topics easily as well as it helps learn some important skills such as encourage active participation and discipline. On the other hand, the important point of self study is that learners can choose and focus on areas where they are most interested in and they can learn more effectively without any disturbance. Moreover, self learning can be quite useful people who cannot travel to a specific location to educate themselves. In many places people choose self - study program because they do not have any other better options. For instance, distant education method is very popular in the world because it helps people who live in remote areas and also this system is more useful in many employees. To summarize, although self- study is beneficial in various ways, l personally believe that group study is more effective because it increases skills and getting a chance to discuss different opinions and ideas.