The key solution for the environment issues is for the current people to live a less comfortable life to benefit future.

Living without private wants is effective way to prevent global problems, including pollution, losing biodiversity. It would not be merely beneficial for future plus bring a vital range of profits if modern generation followed to this statement. From my perspective it is preferable. Maintaining nature in good condition by exchanging some activities to their alternatives is so available that humans can survive economing their outcomes and use all of recourses so can future generation. It is banning deforestation which is considered to improve airpollution. Trees always is source of oxygen that provide with fresh air, for this reason flora should be saved in order to remain the environment in best position by changing ordinary methods of reading to e-books. Moreover, people ought to live as a vegetarian for a while or consume only common meat instead of valuable one for saving extinct animals. In other words, individuals have not right for killing members of fauna. If mankind last in this pace, there will be absence balance between consuming and breeding. As a result, in future people will suffer from malnutrition, so now humans should have a fresh produces which are cheaper. To conclude, a vital range of factors impact on mankind negatively during city life