The number of subscribers paid for fixed telephone lines and cell phones in Africa from 1994 and 2004.

Most of the people like to play sports as it helps to maintain health and others having sports as their hobby. Some people have started to give more importance to the Olympics in the recent years. In my opinion, it would expand the popularity and make entire world healthy. To begin with, in the past some part of the country having no idea about some sports as they were only playing their traditional sports. But, the advancement of the technology in the 21st century using Television person can get an idea about the sports that has been played in different part of the world. For example, The Olympics is the one of the most important sports event in which all participants from different country take part in different event and they provide the stage to show their ability in a particular, sport. As a result, it creates awareness among the entire world and they give importance to the sports as well. Secondly, these types of sports also provide the player a good prize as if they won the game. Consequently, these sports were well known in the entire world so player can become a celebrity and person from different country want to meet them and make them their ideal. For instance, One of the Tennis player from India, who belongs from a very small village of India, is known to the entire world because of her skill, the name of the player is “Sania Mirza”. At last, the Olympics are considered as a one platform for the player who can succeed in their career and become a famous. In Conclusion, every player can be judge by the competition and Olympics provides that environment. It helps player to achieve life goals and others to play sports, so they live a healthy life.