the number of students is an important factor in shaping this quality.

One of the factors that determine whether the quality of learning is effective depends on the learning environment, and the number of students is an important factor in shaping this quality. In the eyes of students like me, the advantages of small class learning are obvious, which gives students more room for growth. First, the teacher's attention will be evenly distributed to all students in an area. slight. For example, if there are no more than 10 students in a class, each student will have 3 times the time to communicate with the teacher. This is very important for cultivating students' study skills and motivation. The longer you spend with the teacher, the students will inevitably feel that the teacher cares about themselves, and when the students feel that the person they admire cares about themselves, they will feel very welcome. Open. In addition, the second indispensable advantage is easier control of study and examination