Your preference for a small class with a few student s

Small class sizes with not many students ensure that each student gets noticed and students and teachers can work one-on-one. Firstly, in a smaller class, it’s more challenging for students to hide and get left behind. Having fewer students means that each one can get the attention they need from their teacher. They are also encouraged to take part in discussions and driven to express their opinions. Students learn more in small classes and they also learn faster. And this means the class progresses through the course material more quickly. Their learning is enhanced by the confidence that students develop. They are encouraged to share their opinions and ask and answer questions, which also benefits their peers. Finally, students and teachers at small classes frequently work together one-on-one, which gives teachers the opportunity to customize instruction and guidance, and students receive their mentors’ undivided attention. Teachers have more time to individualize their feedback, make sure that each student understands the lesson, can get the help they need and can reach his or her opinions. In a class with a large number of students, ít is very difficult for his/ her to interact and discuss more about the lecture. Fewer students in a class, there is more time for them to share their own ideas, express their opinions and describe their perspectives.