Some people believe that it is important to invest in the future, while others argue it is better to just focus on the present.

Different people have different viewpoints of lifestyle, ways to achieve success. While it is true that the future investment is needed, I am in favor of the opinion that it is present concentration that is extremely vital. Firstly, making plans for the future is important. Each people have their own aims, dreams and goals. In order to hit that target, they have to build plans of what to do and how to do it. Planning is an important factor to improve people’s abilities and careers. Furthermore, having a plan is also a motivation to make effort on their dreams. When people set a decision for their future, they will also learn how to manage their time and have a better method of studying or fulfilling plans. On the other hand, I still believe that it is more necessary to concentrate on the present. Many people often set goals that are unrealistic and too high. They focus too much on what they wanted and hoped even if it is possible. Therefore, maintaining focus on the present is much more crucial. People need to give insight into their personality, ability and what they like in order to set the right goals and aims. Therefore, they can build plans to achieve that. Moreover, when people think too much about their future, the risk in their plans, they may be under a lot of stress and pressure. Nobody knows what will happen so that people should enjoy the moment and improve themselves. In conclusion, it is true that it is essential to invest in the future, it seems to me that giving attention on the present is much more vital.