The number of refugees and immigrants is increasing. What ore the possible causes and solutions of this?

There is an upsurge in people permanently settling abroad, either by taking a refuge or through various immigration schemes. More income opportunities besides a safer environment in the host countries can be held accountable for the same. These reasons along with their solutions will be elucidated ahead. Several nations with high inflow of immigrants, indubitably, are offering better chances to earn. is because there employees have higher wages rates and businessmen can find clients with more spending capacity; consequentiy, more people are interested in migrating to such economically sounder countries. For instance, had the average hourly pay in Canada not been approximately 30 dollars, it would not have been the dream destination of many who get far less remuneration at native places. However, the same can be countered if the home nations' authorities impose fewer restrictions including taxes on international exchange of services and goods so that their citizens can have access to higher salaries by working with multi-national countries or sell their products globally to financially grow more. Further, the refugees move mainly for their safety. Since there is a threat to their lives in their own country either due to a war-like situation or some political issues, they run to other countries rendering proper security to their residents. Contrarily, the peace organizations, such as International Bureau, must intervene in the functioning of countries with unsafe atmosphere for its citizens by providing guidelines first and using military, if required, later. To recapitulate, related to the growing number of people shifting to foreign countries on permanent basis, this essay has covered two key-aspects: its reasons, which include monetary and security benefits; and measures to tackle the same, which consist of encouraging global trade as well as involvement making bodies.