It is proposed that the income is the most influential factor when individuals decide occupation. While this opinion is valid to a certain extent, I would argue there are many aspects people should care about choosing a job.

It is proposed that the income is the most influential factor when individuals decide occupation. While this opinion is valid to a certain extent, I would argue there are many aspects people should care about choosing a job. It is understandable why some support to the view that the high income is the most great consideration when choosing is job. Owing to the fact that, a handsome income will not only help people to cover living expenses but also help to purchase expensive things. Furthermore, everyone needn't take into consideration for the price. It is comfortable to choose something each like, for instance luxurious clothes, trendy jewelry and so on. However, this line is flawed. This is because, the salary is not all. Therefore, the well-paid earnings seems not to be the most significant issue. I am convinced that there are more necessary factors to consider when select a profession instead of the salary. Chief among them is the passion about job. The more passionate about job, the more high salary. It happens when people know how to try best to do a work. Moreover, it is not only not boring when individual does hard task but also has motivation to complete well. In addition, it is effortless to decide a job when everyone knows what each addicts, what each is not into. For instance, if someone prefers math, number, each can choose account for career path. In conclusion, while the salary is the most important consideration when choosing is job is sensible to a number of point, I am of the opinion that having passion about something is better than the former.