same sex marriages has been extremely troublesome

During the past decades and up to now, the problem on same sex marriages has been extremely troublesome. Despite the fact, that representatives of the younger generation mainly support this kind of relationship, people of elderly age and conservative perception are against it for the most part. In my opinion, gay marriage should be completely legalized because of the following reasons. I truly believe everyone has a right to love and be loved, not depending on the gender of their partner. Homosexual people deserve to tie the knot as well as heterosexual people and to live without criticism, as they don’t bring any problems to the society. In 21 century people fight a lot with discrimination, including gender stereotypes. For instance, the Netherlands admitted gay marriages legal for already 20 years, yet it is still a progressive and a well-developed country. Moreover, world has recently faced an acute problem of demographic explosion, especially in developing countries. In most of those territories gay marriages are prohibited, but the fact that homosexual couples can’t have kids biologically, leads to a slight decrease in population, which might be found as a solution. In addition, a big percentage of such couples tend to adopt children from an orphanage, which can’t be left without attention of the authorities. In conclusion, we should give everyone an opportunity to marry another person, as it is basic observance of human rights and common sense. Although most religions reproach people for same-sex marriage, I don’t see anything shameful and immoral in this type of relationships, therefore, they should be legalized.