Famous Kazakh painter Abilkhan Kasteyev. "Turksib railway" 1969 State Art Museum of Kazakhstan

The picture Turksib is one of the most popular pictures in Kazakh national art base. Probably, everyone saw this picture on schoolbook`s pages often, because this work relates to the important history actions. Abilkhan Kasteev, author this work, famous for his status as founder of Kazakh paint art. He could give seers information about the great history event and about the magnificent views of Kazakh nature on his artwork using great moment and composition. To take a good photo, modern photographs must get the best moment to give more information to seers. Therefore, in paint pictures good moment must be too. But Kasteev had to make such moment in his imagination rather than just to catch. Kasteev painted there a people, who have good and bright clothes. It shows us their great mood, and feelings of happy. People`s actions as wave with hands and as they observe the train shows us happies of people, who saw result of hard labor. The coming some men by horses gives us understanding that they are surprised because they are coming there to saw a new transport a new invention for Kazakh steppe. Kasteev give information about feeling people and their emotions using not only his imagination and his memories. It worth saying that Kasteev worked in building this railway. Naturally he saw this situation and atmosphere and conveyed to modern community via his artwork. He tried these emotions, so picture has dynamic composition which describes it. Painter could perfectly connect Train and men on horses, which are in motions, and picturesque views of beautiful nature of Kazakh steppe, which is in the background. To conclude Turksib is gold jewel of Kazakh art-media base. When people see this picture, they get feeling and mood of their roots. Picture describes the useful information about our history. We remember this view forever, which is remembered since our school days.