The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in the overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Needless to say that increasing obesity among a number of individuals wreaks havoc on health which have led to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solution of jumping corpulency which creates serious health problems for the people. To pinpoint the paramount the causation behind increase in different kinds of health disease due to overweight is nothing but the fast food. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration; many people nowadays rely on junk food, which often contain too much fat, salt and sugar. Due to this, consumption of more calories is released on our body that directly increase the weight of the person. Another infamy root is processed food are often tastier and less nutritious than whole food and so it promote overweight. Thus due to above-mentioned reasons health of many masses is majorly affected. On other hand, there are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of overweight on this globe but the onus is entirely on ourselves by regular exercise, which burns calories and helps to build healthy bones and muscles. Another unquestionable panacea is government afforts which is also one of the best resolution to counter this peril by leaps and bonds. For instance, unhealthy junk food should be banned from higher authority which direct impact on improving health. This, if the above steps are taken approximately this problem may find their solution. In recapitulation, this cause needs attention and expectation to protect the huge masses from being obese. It is plausible not by enforcing or by enacting the law; however, it should be done by means of educating people about it’s nasty effects.