Describe a subject you enjoyed studying at school. You should say: When and where you started studying itWhat lessons were likeWhat made the subject different from other subjectsAnd explain why you enjoyed the subject

In this day and age, ways of improving health have appeared to be a hotly debated issue in daily lives. However, the more advanced medical treatments are, the more expensive they seem to be, hence the poor cannot get access to modern medical services. Some people argue that both of the affluent and the poor should have the right to get medical treatments equally. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and believe that people’s access to proper health care should not depend on the level of their incomes. It is undeniable that middle and lower classes have taken more serious diseases than the upper one due to their lack of medical facilities, their shortage of health-related knowledge and especially exorbitant fees. Consequently, the current situation is mainly the wealthy, not the needy, can approach to the best medical treatments. This negative trend should be dealt with by letting the poor get access to advanced medical services. Furthermore, the main aim of inventing modern health care methods is improving people’s lives, and the mission of every hospital is to try their best to save and help their patients recover. Therefore, there should not have any discrimination against the poor during the curing process. This is not only the moral of a doctor, but also a humanitarian aspect. However, the question arises that where the money comes from to pay for medical treatments used for poor people. We cannot deny that nothing is free, but it will be cruel not to save a patient just because of their lack of money. Human life is precious and we must do all we can to save it. In my opinion, to answer this question, the government and the more wealthy can raise funds and set up non-profit organizations to help poor and disabled people in terms of health care. Such actions may make the scale of people suffering from common diseases decline significantly. In conclusion, I believe that protecting and improving health are so important that every citizen has the right to access modern medical achievements irrespective of their financial status.