the number of people suffering from health problems caused by modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicine. Some people believe that alternate medicine can help. To what extent you agree?

Due to contemporary life style, people are suffering from health issues which cannot be cured with Allopathy. But few people think that alternative medicine can help I agree with the statement because yoga and traditional medicines are effective in treating many health issuesYoga is one of the best ways to cure health issues that are caused by modern day life. The Asanas in yoga will make the body to achieve the balance between hormones, which play a crucial role in maintaining health. It is not only about exercise but also maintaining a proper balanced diet in their routine. Yoga emphasises the importance of health. Obesity is one of the well known health problem which can be cured by practicing yoga. Traditional medicine like Homeopathy on the other way to get relieved from diseases. Allopathy has huge side effects on individual whereas homeopathy have minimal side effects. Furthermore, it is cost- friendly and convient to follow medication, the Type II diabetic disease cured better with homeopathy. An experiment was conducted on 100 women, who are suffering from polycystic ovarian disease taking homeopathy and allopathy medication. Results have shown that women who are under homeopathy medication are cured more as compared to allopathy medicine. I conclude, Although modern medicine will cure diseases due to modern lifestyle Alternative medicines are better way to cure it as it is effective and safe.