Government should spend money on railways rather than roads.

It is often argued that councils should spend capital on railways instead of roads. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that roads have much more priorities than railways. First of all, I believe that role of roads are much more important for our daily basis. Because, individuals all of the world usually prefer to use from road travelling, such as private cars, buses and bikes. Therefore, improving roads will be tremendously useful for society and, it might rise the number of foreign travelers and positive comments about the roads or transmits which could attract other tourists. For example, more and more tourists prefer travelling to Dubai, since their roads are much convenient and modern. Hence, to concentrate money of government in such direction will be much useful, convenient and also could bring extra money from tourism. Secondly, if main part of budget is spent for roads, it might decrease rate of accidents and traffics. For instance, there are a lot of manslaughters or accidents are occurred by drivers or traffics which might causes to the unemployment or delays. Therefore, roads play crucial role for people’s life and by managing main budget, we will escape from these issues. For example, the traffic congestions of New Zealand is unique, since there is very low percentages of traffics and accidents. Thus, to tackle these issues by spending money for roads is much more vital, because it might keep person’s life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that to spend money for roads is beneficial than railways, since it provides convenience for inhabitants and even for tourists. Moreover, it plays crucial role for people’s life.