In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

There are numerical issues about the incidence of crimes which are increasing in a lot of states. Although there are several effects which will trigger to negative consequences, individuals can take steps to solve these problems. Firstly, the 2 possible causes which trigger crime waves are small amount of salary and the Internet. It means, if there is not enough money to survive, most people tend to be unconscious which can lead to the criminal activities, such as assault, burglary, drug trafficking or even killing. Besides, in the 21st century there are huge amount of online crimes. For example, fraud and hacking is the most popular once and it is not only intention to gain an advantage, but just stealing or break someone’s information or email for own “pleasure”. Also, there are numerous hacker who want to know about their knowledge or skills by attacking servers via the Internet. For example, we can see that numbers of attacks to the servers of Pentagon becoming more and more. Despite these problems, there are some possible solutions which can be done. First of all, the government should increase the amount of wage for employees and it could be the best solution to reduce the rate of bribery. Secondly, we should to raise the awareness among people by giving them information about new types of crimes, such as the Internet crimes. Finally, increasing numbers of polices, legislations and confines would the most important preventions for the most states. In conclusion, although there are some substances which could cause to the crime rates, providing relevant information to society, increasing the amount of wages and imposing penalties will help to fight against crimes.