Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

Global Warming is becoming the most popular problem that people encounter in this century and levels of water in oceans are not stopping to increase at very dangerous rates. Although there are several effects which will trigger to negative consequences, individuals can take steps to solve these problems. Firstly, the 2 possible causes to climate change are factories and wide range usage of cars. As these harmful substances are producing a large amount of carbon dioxide and carbon footprint which are dangerous for the Ozone layer, they are effecting to depletion of our layer. Moreover, such toxic gases lead to the rise of average Earth temperature. Additionally, due to greenhouse effects the huge amounts of glaciers in the Antarctic Ocean are melting non-stop and sea level is raising tremendously. Despite these problems, there are some possible solutions which can be done. First of all, individuals should replace harmful and chemical factories with effective and environmentally-friendly way of manufacturing such as sustainable agriculture. Secondly, the hybrid cars would be the one of the popular solution to it. Because traveling is becoming the common term in our daily basis, so usage of non-dangerous type of vehicle will diminish an emission. In conclusion, although there are some substances which could cause to Global Warming and rise of sea levels, producing environmentally-friendly factories and cars will play crucial role to reduce this effects.