Well I’d like to tell you about program I watched and did not enjoy.

Well I’d like to tell you about program I watched and did not enjoy. . Lots of people enjoy various types of shows. Actually I don’t usually watch TV because of lack of free time. However, a few days ago in the evening my father was watching TV. So, I started to watch the program with him. I expected it would be something interesting, but after 5 minutes I had been disappointed. Honestly I don’t remember the name of that program but it was about politics. And when I was watching that program there were two political figures who came from 2 opposite parties. They were debating with no respect for each other. The two guests started attacking each other and showed an inappropriate attitude. When the dispute started to die down they added fuel to the fire. Also, they stubbornly insist on their views. I really detest this kind of shows because usually people who take part in discussion don’t listen to each other and very loudly argue. Personally I find this sort of programs extremely exhausting and annoying for me. As far as i can tell nowadays unfortunately there are a lot of TV programs that have nothing useful, and just a wasting of time. I prefer more TV shows about traveling or something is useful to me