The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

Yes, I do agree that as science is evolving the people's mind is shifting to new kind of medicines leaving behind the natural ones which are more strong and effective. Huge number of diseases are increasing day by day with evolving life style. I believe, the processed food is the key for the major health problems. In order to overcome these health issues fastly, people are prefering to have english medicine which reacts to the problem immediately inturn creating other side effects in different parts of the body. Medicines like Ayrveda are prepared from natural ingredients which may react slowly to the problem but with no side effects in the body. Also consuming these medicines will not allow the same disesase to reoccur in long run unlike the modern medicine which acts temporarily on the problem.