Some people think that living in a country is essential to learn that country's language and culture.

India is a vast country and its population is increasing day by day which further resulted in unemployment and decrease in standard of living. To cope up with this nowdays people are commuting to other countries for betterment of their life. Some people suggest that person must have access to local language and have knowledge about culture in order to reside in foreign country. According to my opinion i believe the same because it will be difficult to communicate and socialize with the locals which further effects the peacefulness of mind. Viewing the present scenario, people are rushing towards developed nations in search of job opportunities which offers handsome packages. Critical drawback which arises while working in the other country is langauge barrier which means that communication is not possible when there is differ in language of persons within organisation and as a result this lowers the productivity of management. For instance Ielts Exam, in order to reside in canada person has to score good bands in ielts examination otherwise visa is not granted. This exam is conducted to check the potential of a person in english communication skills. In order to survive in other country one must adapt to the local cultures and traditions of that country. Rich cultural values eases person in socializing with native people and maintain healthy relations with friends. Opposite to this the person who cant socialize may suffer depression or stress in their daily life which will reduce the ouput and efficiency of a person and may lower the growth of organisation. After all, native language and culture plays important role in everyones life as it enhances standard of living and greater efficiency of a person