Write an essay evaluating a belief

In many countries in the world, women has occupations that needs to have a strong body. Nevertheless, in other countries men do this type for earning wage. In my view, I think tough professions made to be done by men because there are many differences between men and women body's. I've remembered one memory in my early twenties when I have to earn wage for handling education expenses and purchasing my daily stuffs. In that time I had to work 6 hours a week. After searching in newspapers and internet I've applied for few jobs. After a while I've started a job which I had to stay in the beginning of an avenue and count the number of vehicles that entered to the street. In this job you have to stay in the coldest or the warmest weather for 30 minutes and after this time you have 5 minutes break time. It is your daily time sheet with standing for 5 hours and 30 minutes and resting for 30 minutes. In my opinion I think it was a job that can't be done by weak bodies and you need an strong body to do it regularly. Maybe many people have this believe that there is a equality between women and men but I think it doesn't refer to this essay. Finally I say that there is a lot of physically differences between women and men and it doesn't denied the equality in sex generation