The number of older people is expected to increase than the youngsters in the future is it a postive or negative development

It is predicted to have a surge in the proportion of elderly grey population over youth in upcoming years this essay will explicate the negative growthTo inaugurate economic downfall is the most prominent cause behind considering a growth of elderly population as a negative development provided that tries independent population led to shortage of labour as a consequence decline in nation productivity is predictable to elaborate all the elders deemed to have integrity together with experience but week health would not permit them to even on their own leaving their effort to run a nation young the nation has been highly contributing Korea for instance managed to gain ranks second for the third time in overall economic growth as published by w h o in 2019. On the other hand lack of young brains together with strength would be a negative development as it will not only affect countries defence system due to lack of energetic as well as bold as aspirants but also the overall rate of healthy population to support it is rightly said strength is for better than a weapon does if the present age of youth outrace elderly maximum soldiers would be these to fight with terrorism and other social issues to epic from Afghanistan have been acquired by taleban is recent example is treating the importance of young and bold generation to conclude despite being highly respected and admired grey population can not sure their Nation to a required extent as youth might do as a result highly adderley ratio would affect Nation negatively