In the fight against crime police forces and governments are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this, saying that it invades our privacy. Discuss both these views and finally give your opinion

Nowadays, a lot of people are more concerned about their security, and so there is using more public preservation such as cameras in public areas. However, many people do not agree with them to have more public camcorder. This essay will discuss whether this is correct. To commence with, cameras are ubiquitous in banks, buildings, markets and even in the houses. So, the public freedom usually has two main arguments. The first one is prevention, it is often argued that having cameras are everywhere in public spaces such as streets and transportation range. It can decrease the number of committing lawlessness beacuse the criminals scare the camera that it can capture and record their cases. Another reason, installing camcorders in fields where it does not have more society can prevent the breaches beacuse many outlaws often commit the crime in secret space and it helps police to identify the criminals easily by recording video. Both points aim police to keep a feeling of peace. That said, if we have many public canuras, privacy will be reduced. I think they should install only public places, do not place in private operation as home. Since no one wants the police or a government knowing where they are at all times. Many public insurance ageincies use this technology device to against scandals but we do not have to trust everybody since we can not relieve others. In conclusion, while public camcorders help a lot of nation avoid atrocity the privacy of the society must be protected as much as possible. In my opinion, public guarantee is necessary but it can record video, it needs to share with the public about who can access this data.