Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports. others believe that people have their choices to sports acitvities

It is often argued by some individuals that dangerous sport should be ban by authorities while other think that masses should have freedom to choose their own interested sports games. This essay will articulate both views of this argument and as far as I am in favor of latter notion. With regard to those who are in favor of the former view they do so due to the fact that they believe that sometimes dangerous sports activities can harm the human beings. There are numerous harmful sports such as wrestling, boxing etcetera. If people try these sports activities, they will get serious injury. Moreover while playing these sports, they can get fracture on their shoulders, legs. For instance, a study carried out showed that when masses try dangerous sports, they can get Physical disable which effect their future. Therefore, government should ban dangerous sports activities. However, when it comes to those who consider that they have freedom to choose their sports, they have their own reason. Out of all, the most prominent reason put forward by them is that if they do hard sports activities, they will make their successful career in the dangerous sports. For illustration, research conducted recently indicated that when individuals try dangerous sports and then win many medals in that sports, they encourage other masses to try harmful sports activities and make a record to become role model of people. In conclusion, I would say that individuals should try dangerous sports activities owning to the fact that if they do these activities, they will develop enthusiasm, self confidence and easily face difficulties in their life