The number of old people is increasing in many countries. Some think this cause problems, weather think old people play an important. Discuss the both you and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding numerous old flogy has been progressively increasing since human arrives, a group of people support that, old age pensioners playing and valuable impression of a character. Therefore, before declaration on my decision both the opinion would be discussed further. Examine the former opinion, the primary argument that supports volte put forward is gradually increasing economic ratio, this is because of government pension rules regarding retired person for example in one survey in 2009 worldwide the more country Texas provide 45% in pension government should focus and do more work regarding this not only changes but also in comfortness of olders. In addition to this, they also believe that hospitality are widely in trend due to more diseases are incoming for senior citizens, the reason is in covid-19 more effects and are illustrate in aged human beings. On the contrary, the later open and has its own claims that earliest people known over the hill, Moreover, take lens knowledge of history's rule as well as regulation and diverse religious. Besides this, they continue featured role in the both communities and families, they are the balls in charge of keeping traditions alive, Haider bypassing on secret cooking recipes for for writing the history books that children will learn in the future. To sum up and offer my preference I would say that oldster play an invaluable role in the community and families. However, government school design new way of bonding retirement is only relying on the active working people can lead to a significant crisis.