Some people think that if a country already rich, any addition in economic wealth does not make its people heppier.

It is suggested that population of the countries at which already experienced obvious developments do not feel happiness from financial gain. I'm partly agreed with this point of view. The people who live in cosmopolitan cities can ignore wealth development due to the fact that they have great quality of living condition. As a matter of fact that the conveniences ascertain to continue to live perfectly. For instance, in the event that citizenship of the urban cities can use most beneficial and special things such as better treatment, high quality education system and others, they have potential to never feel needs for economically improvements. In addition, the people have been earning more money comparing to people in which live in the countrysides, suburbs and others, although there are difficult competition for moving into workplace. However, every single economic achievements contributes to make people happy even the people live in the rich city because people have inherent behavior to love more money namely people are a keen wealthy liker. This is because, during their lifetime, all people consider about having more luxury occupation, organize more travel around the world. On top of that, in the urban cities, people have to spend too much money due to high price of living condition. Moreover, the citizenship have more basic needs, and they prefer to use more expensive products. Therefore, this is clearly demonstrated that the gain can help people to feel fulfillment. In conclusion, some people of the opinion that population of a city do not want to be more rich from their case. But people will experience not only compatibility, but also enjoyment when they have sown financially productivity.