An promoting number of people are purchase what they need online. As time by goes this is developing. It is known that it is more comfortable and easy.

An promoting number of people are purchase what they need online. As time by goes this is developing. It is known that it is more comfortable and easy. First of all, I would like to talk about nowadays. Covid-19 is being spread now. Therefore, people prefer buy online then people do not go to store and purchasers do not come face to face. That is why covid-19 of spread is being prevented. Online shopping is fast and people are not fatigued while shopping. Secondly, you earn bonus while online shopping and products are carried until to house carefully. For instance, you order the book from Turkey then book are being come fast, carefully and you do not get tired. In second place, you do not do sport while online shopping. It is harmful for your health because nowadays people pretty move fewer. They only move while go to work, school and store. That is why it has coeducational value. Secondly, buyer do not see product and they cannot be sure. Perhaps time of product passed however they do not know it. For example, someone wants to buy cheap and quality product but product do not come as your wanting then purchaser fail while wanting win. In conclusion, despite that it has advantage and disadvantage, more people are starting to use from online shopping. At the end, it has being a win-win situation for both consumer and sellers